The Bar

What I missed on Sunday ?

What I missed is the Dinagyang Tribal competition, I woke up too late around 9:00 PM. And I’m pretty sure that the city is kinda crowded already, I decided to stay home and watch it on TV. At night , me and my cousins decided to have a drink. And we got some bottles of the bar , the 5 of us (Me and 4 of my cousins) ended with 4 bottles of The Bar , apple and straberry , and its kinda pure, less ice , and Real Apple .

The next day I got class. I got to woke up as early as 5:00 for school

No effect. On Monday , the night . the same routine we ended up with a couple more of The Bar. Enjoyed bonding with my cousins.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

