Strawberry Ice Cream from Benguet

When our bus stop at the Strawberry Fields, I noticed many tourists buying “dirty” ice cream from ice cream vendors. (“Dirty” ice cream is just the term used to refer to ice cream not manufactured by ice cream factories; Possible Explanation here ).

I have already finished buying strawberries when I saw more tourists buying and eating strawberry ice cream. I decided to take the risk of stomach trouble; I also bought an ice cream cone. The strawberry ice cream was delicious! I bought another one; it was more a strawberry-flavored than an ice cream because it wasn’t creamy, Original flavor and I can taste some real strawberry on it , not the artificial one(the one that is made via artificial flavor)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

