Middle-Aged Juvenile Novelty Pop Rockers – Parokya ni Edgar

Middle-aged Juvenile Novelty Pop Rockers! is the new album from Parokya ni Edgar for 2010.
The New PNE Album is now available on music stores ,

Track listing

1. Original Song
2. Ganito O!
3. Reunion (Panahon Ng Kasiyahan)
4. Orange
5. Pangarap Lang Kita Feat. Happee Sy
6. OK Katol
7. Pakiusap Lang (Lasingin Nyo Ako)
8. Francis Vincent Montaner
9. Red Pants
10. Yakult
11. Walong Baso
12. One Hit Combo feat. Gloc9
13. Tuloy Po Kayo
14. Lolo Bye
15. Ok Lang Ako
16. Pangarap Lang Kita feat. Francis Vincent Montane

may Personal favorite in this album is Pangarap lang kita and Pakiusap Lang (Lasingin Nyo Ako) !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: