Who’s Carmina ?

She has captured the hearts of many with her cuteness and her ability to entertain as well. I can’t deny the fact that I am one of those who have fallen for her when I watch her video.

She has been posting his songs for more than a year.

She can play the Guitar, Piano , Organ and Drums. Indeed she has a very nice voice. She sings cover songs from Avenged Sevenfold , One Republic , Lady Gaga , Damien Rice , Second Hand Serenade and many more.

Yeah right…
Here is her Favorite song. (I do the research she mention this last time through the glass is her favorite song)
Through the Glass – Stone Sour

Then Here’s my favorite song from her (actually I did not like the original version , same as Lady Gaga)
and I think(I think huh? ) that carmina’s version of Bad Romance is better that Princess
Bad Romance – Lady Gaga


Carmina
Then this is the video that makes her very famous cosplaying like a wonder girl
Nobody by – Wonder Girls

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

